Public Meetings with Gangaji and Eli offer the opportunity to recognise the deepest truth of who you are and support in living a life true to this realisation. For many, public meetings are an introduction to Gangaji and Eli and the transmission of silence. The meeting contains a period of silent meditation and an opportunity for questions and reports from the audience.
THIS IS A FREE ONLINE ZOOM MEETING, CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Date and Time:
Saturday November 14th, 2020: 11am (AEDT) Sydney, AU
Saturday November 14th, 2020: 1am (CET) Amsterdam
Friday November 13th, 2020: 4pm (PST) US Pacific